The Nicknames of All 24 Teams UEFA Euro 2020/2021

The 2020 UEFA European Football Championship, commonly referred to as UEFA Euro 2020 or simply Euro 2020, is scheduled to be the 16th UEFA European Championship, the quadrennial international men’s footballchampionship of Europe organised by the Union of European Football Associations(UEFA).

Seven of the ‘host’ nations who qualified are bolded, while the host cities for each group are in brackets. The four ‘play-off path’ winners have been allocated groups.

Group A:
Turkey, Italy, Wales, Switzerland

Group B: 
Denmark, Finland, Belgium, Russia

Group C:
Netherlands, Ukraine, Austria, North Macedonia

Group D:
England, Croatia, Scotland, Czech Republic

Group E:
Spain, Sweden, Poland, Slovakia

Group F:
Hungary, Portugal, France, Germany

JunGSa Football

✅ All videos on this channel are made by myself (JunGSa Football) and It took me 6 – 9 hours to make every single video.
⚠️ Please Don’t try to Copy / Re-upload my videos.
???? The Music I use is Music without Copyright from the Youtube Music Library or from other sites..